Promo  · 09. September 2018
VERSE is very pleased to welcome back to the label Luca de Maas bringing us Prophecy, a stunning 3 track uplifting trance ep. All mixes are 138 BPM. The title track Prophecy starts the journey with a driving bass line and a great travelling intro. The break begins with eerie synth and piano notes and then explodes into the most wonderful melody with distant choir and resonating vocal chops . The build is melodic and emotional and the whole journey has never a dull melodic moment . Passengers...
Promo  · 07. September 2018
Elton Smith has rose to prominence in 2018 with his diverse range of production that is ever expanding by the day. Teaming up with Chris Odd and Kedo Rebelle (Spinnin) with the song “Hold You Down”, they rose to number one on the iTunes album charts in the Netherlands alongside respected labels such as Armada and Hed Kandi and artists such as Armin Van Buuren and David Guetta. This alongside over 120 thousand streams on Spotify and support on MTV Asia recognised the increasing popularity of...
Promo  · 06. April 2018
We are very glad to work with new artists in Tecnomind Music, and our first signing is 'GeorD', he comes from the Netherlands, and is a newcomer producer with great talent making Uplifting Trance. Now we present his last tune named 'Hurricane', which is a really good work that sounds strong and have a melody with good feelings. Also accompanying a very good Remix by one of our artists form our other label Mindlifting. He is 'Walid Adriano' and offers a great work, with a version of the track in...
Promo  · 06. April 2018
Promo  · 06. April 2018
Andrew Manning - One Year Today (Original Mix) Massive Drive Recordings Release Day: 17.04.2018 Tune in: 'Daily Promo Top"
Promo  · 06. April 2018
Michael Milov - I Miss You / Trance All-Stars Records Michael Milov brings the epic sound we all know and love back to the label with the incredible track 'I Miss You'. An absolute heart stopper, this right here will have your mind in swirls as he takes you to the next level. Elevating, energising and emotionally driven, this here is your newest favourite. Global Release Date: 16/04/2018 (All Stores) Tune in: "Daily Promo Top'
Promo  · 12. January 2018
2017 was yet another fabulous year for Abora Recordings, filled with highly emotional uplifting and orchestral trance music. This compilation includes the 14 very best pieces released in 2017 on Abora Skies, Abora Ascend, and the main Abora Recordings imprint. Featuring top artists such as illitheas, Afternova, New World, Playme, Ikerya Project, Manuel Rocca, Tycoos, Plutian, DreamLife, Syntouch, Aldo Henrycho, Eric Senn, Phil Dinner, and more! Furthermore, the release includes a fantastic...
Promo  · 08. December 2017
A huge release is landing on Abora Recordings this week. Following the original release of Attens and Martina Kay 'If You Find A Way', it’s with great pleasure that we introduce New World on remix duties. New World showcases once again that he is able to provide a stunning remix. By focusing on the uplifting side, the American producer uses the best out of the bass line and melodies. The original vocal gets a perfect emotional twist during the breakdown that leads into a jaw-breaking climax...
Promo  · 20. November 2017
Tycoos is back with another stand out track on Entrancing Music. This time he teams up with fellow Russian producer Sergej Salehov for "Until We Say Goodbye". Built upon a pulsing bass and slamming percussion, "Until We Say Goodbye" is a typical Tycoos production, with his trademark tough progressive sound refined with the magic touch of Sergej Salehov. Trance family, be sure not to miss this high quality release! Exclusive Release date: 18/12/2017 (Beatport) Global Release date: 01/01/2018
Promo  · 17. November 2017
Two rising stars are joining Maraphobia with a solid uplifter called 'Perseids'. DreamLife and Cosmic Heaven are already growing fast in the trance scene, and this track is a great proof why! ENJOY! Available From Stores Worldwide - 27th Nov 2017

Show more