News · 01. June 2018
It seems like only yesterday when Armin van Buuren, Maykel Piron and David Lewis started realizing their joint dream together, braiding their respective knowledge and visions of the music scene into an endeavor that would still be going strong a decade and a half later. Now, Armada Music can look back on 15 years of quality music across the board, and they’ve included the pick of it all in this pivotal compilation. Through ‘Armada 15 Years’, music lovers from all over the world get to...
News · 15. May 2018
With a little more than 5 months to TRANSMISSION PRAGUE 2018, we are happy to announce the Phase 1 of the line up! Here are the first 4 announced artists: LIQUID SOUL The Transmission Prague visitors love psytrance! After the amazing closing sets by Vini Vici (2016) and Coming Soon (2017), this year's night will end with a bang - a high energy set by Swiss DJ and producer Liquid Soul. Oh, and there will be lasers! MARKUS SCHULZ After one year of performing at Transmission Festival stage as his...
Releases · 26. April 2018
Tuomas.L & ELV feat. Rebecca Louise Burch - I'm By Your Side 01. I'm By Your Side (Original Mix) 02. I'm By Your Side (Kiyoi & Eky Remix) 03. I'm By Your Side (Kiyoi & Eky Dub Mix) Tuomas.L and ELV return to give us a collaboration beyond your wildest dreams. Teaming up with Rebecca Louise Burch, this one here is absolutely stellar as it takes you on an unforgettable and addicting journey. 'I'm By Your Side' is an incredibly energising and thunderous tune that needs t be heard....
Releases · 26. April 2018
Cassiopeia is a glorious slice of trance that'll have you enlightened as Spring begins. Eric Senn's ability to transform chords and impeccable bass into something as beautiful as this will have any dance floor on fire. Global Release Date: 07/05/2018 (All Stores) Trance All-Stars Records Tune in:
Promo  · 06. April 2018
We are very glad to work with new artists in Tecnomind Music, and our first signing is 'GeorD', he comes from the Netherlands, and is a newcomer producer with great talent making Uplifting Trance. Now we present his last tune named 'Hurricane', which is a really good work that sounds strong and have a melody with good feelings. Also accompanying a very good Remix by one of our artists form our other label Mindlifting. He is 'Walid Adriano' and offers a great work, with a version of the track in...
new residents... · 06. April 2018
We proudly to present Alter Ego Sessions with Duncan Newell and Luigi Palagano on ! In each episode, label managers Duncan Newell and/or Luigi Palagano will showcase recent and forthcoming releases from Alter Ego Records along with a special guest mix by an Alter Ego artist Tune in Last Monday of Every Month ! 7:00 - 9:00 pm
Promo  · 06. April 2018
Promo  · 06. April 2018
Andrew Manning - One Year Today (Original Mix) Massive Drive Recordings Release Day: 17.04.2018 Tune in: 'Daily Promo Top"
Releases · 06. April 2018
tranzLift - When A Dream Comes True (Paul Steiner Remix) Amazing talented producer Paul Steiner is back on Beyond The Stars Recordings. Paul handled brilliantly on the rework of another classic release by tranzLift 'When A Dream Comes True'. An unreal dose of trance energy is included! Global Release Date: 16/04/2018 (All Stores) Tune in: "Daily Promo Top:
Promo  · 06. April 2018
Michael Milov - I Miss You / Trance All-Stars Records Michael Milov brings the epic sound we all know and love back to the label with the incredible track 'I Miss You'. An absolute heart stopper, this right here will have your mind in swirls as he takes you to the next level. Elevating, energising and emotionally driven, this here is your newest favourite. Global Release Date: 16/04/2018 (All Stores) Tune in: "Daily Promo Top'

Show more