Evolve Records» A World Of Trance Vol. 4 - Continuous Mix

'A World Of Trance - Volume 4' is fully packed with the best, recent releases of the Trance scene. The compilation features most of the Trance crew of Evolve Records & Ionized Records, with artists like Alex Shevchenko, Fresh Code, Mellari, Spaceptima, Swen Van Der Endt, MaxRevenge and many more - some of the most talented, uprising Trance artists. 'A World Of Trance' is a the perfect Trance compilation for every Trance lover around the globe, featuring 20 of the best what the new Trance generation has to deliver.



01. Andy Line - Colors Of Summer (Original Mix)

02. Tadenta - Wanderer (Original Mix) 

03. MaxRevenge - Redux (Original Breaks Mix) 

04. Swen Van Der Endt - Gently Asleep (Original Mix) 

05. Azure Mind - Camouflage (Original Mix) 

06. Yuri Pike feat. Maureen Sky Jones - Heaven Of Hope (Original Mix)

07. Amo R - Intuition (Original Mix)

08. Spaceptima - The End Of Melancholy (Original Mix) 

09. Ben Wilson - When The Clock Strikes Midnight (Rob Vander Remix)

10. MaxRevenge - Infinite (Original Mix)

11. Mellari - Sputnik (Ads Peri Remix)

12. Fresh Code - Oasis (Original Mix)

13. Karim Raji - Alive (Original Mix)

14. Carl Daylim ft. Rebecca Louise Burch - Running To Nothing (Quillava Remix)

15. Vertika - Find Me (Original Mix)

16. Proof Of Principle - Until The End Of Time (Original Mix)

17. Shadowline - Nemesis (Original Mix)

18. One Pale Ghost - Out Of Reach (Original Mix)

19. Alex Shevchenko - Watching The Stars (Original Mix)

20. Gerbert Doppenberg - Rise Again (MaxRevenge Emotional Remix)


A World Of Trance, Vol. 4 is available on:

» Beatport: www.beatport.com/release/a-world-…ce-vol-4/2052401


» iTunes: itunes.apple.com/us/album/id1253795543