Tecnomind Music Labelmix (Special DJ Set)

The Best of Tecnomind Music (Special 50 Releases)


We are very proud that one of our labels reaches the 50 Releases, and very grateful to you for the big support to this project, because this is what make it possible. Thank you all!! This occasion deserves something big, so here we bring you a special compilation with the best till now released in Tecnomind Music. It was very difficult to choose the 15 tracks, since there are much really quality ones that couldn't be included. The last track is a special DJ Set of 77 minutes nonstop mixed by 'Sunday 9pm', with his personal selection of tracks. He opens this Mix with a brand new remix which he made of our track 'Jose Bumps & Gayax - Here we are'. Here you can hear this remix as a novelty, and stay tuned because we will launch it as the next release of Tecnomind Music. For now, you can't miss this special compilation complete. Enjoy it!


Global Release date: 28/06/2019

Tune in: avivmedia.fm 

Every Monday 13:00 PM 


01. Baintermix - Tears of a violin (Original Mix)

02. Christian C & Santiago Ibañez - Hope!! (Franco Landriel Remix)

03. DJ Deraven & Roy Corporation - Escape Way to San Diego (David Gate Remix)

04. Edu Padilla - Orula (Original Mix)

05. In The Moonlight - Eurydice (The Sixth Sense Remix)

06. iNTRUDE2 - Midnight Express (Original Mix)

07. Jose Bumps & Gayax - Here we are (Airdream Remix)

08. LTM vs Must Rush - France (Warmonger Remix)

09. Marco Ollino - Binario (Original Mix)

10. Miguel Angel Castellini - Melahel (Original Mix)

11. Nakhiya - Aureum Indigo (Vivit Remix)

12. Ray - Maiden Storm (Original Mix)

13. Sublitrance - Dimensionale (Nicko Remix)

14. Sunday 9pm - Way Of Life (Uplifting Mix)

15. Walid Adriano - Blue Sky (Club Mix)